June 1, 2019

Tribal Council, Candidates, and Tribal Members

Listed below is a detailed list of the votes each candidate received in the Tribal Council Election of the Poarch Band of Creek Indians held June 1, 2019

CANDIDATE	WALK-IN	ABSENTEE	DAY OF	TOTAL
SECRETARY				
Candace Fayard	363	126	199	688
Charlotte McGhee Meckel	342	152	209	703
WRITE-IN	2	1	1	4
TREASURER				
Amy Bryan	287	120	168	575
Sandy Fretwell Hollinger	256	94	157	507
Eddie Leon Tullis	164	66	87	317
WRITE-IN	1	0	0	1
AT-LARGE				
Breiah C. Adams	27	5	25	57
Charles "BO" Bray	73	8	29	110
Dewitt C. Carter	216	156	122	494
Chance Walker Jackson	13	7	8	28
Kevin McGhee	77	31	39	147
John O'Barr	140	18	85	243
Megan Young	160	57	102	319
WRITE-IN	4	0	1	5

There was a total of _1405____ General Council Members who voted in the Tribal Election held Saturday, June 1, 2019. There were ___282__ Absentee Ballots _710____Walk-In Ballots and there were ___413___ General Council Members who voted in person on Election Day.

anolyn/Rackard, Election Board Member noc

Gilbert McGhee, Election Board Member

Eialeasha Martin, Alt. Election Board Member

une 14, 202

Brenda Faircloth, Election Board Member anolyn Peterson

Carolyn Peterson, Election Board Member

Signed Before me on the 1st day of June 2019

Tracy Linam, Notary Public

My Commission Expires



Dewit Carter, Amy Bryan, Sandy Hollinger, and Charlotte Meckel

There will be a run-off election for Treasurer on Saturday, August 3, 2019.